32nd Golden Disc Awards

January 13, 2018 dscotblog 0

32nd Golden Disc Awards The 32nd Golden Disc Awards ceremony will be held from January 10–11, 2018. The JTBC network will broadcast the show from […]

KBS Drama Awards 2017

January 5, 2018 dscotblog 0

KBS Drama Awards 2017 On December 31, all three major broadcasting stations held end-of-the-year ceremonies to celebrate the achievements of the past year. Hosts Park […]

MBC Drama Awards 2017

January 1, 2018 dscotblog 0

MBC Drama Awards 2017 The MBC Drama Awards is an awards ceremony presented by Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation for outstanding achievements in Korean dramas aired on […]

SBS Gayo Daejun 2017

December 30, 2017 dscotblog 0

SBS Gayo Daejun 2017: Number One In November 23, SBS confirmed that You Hee-Yeol & IU are the hosts for this year’s gayo daejeon. The […]